RCS High School announces Tri-M Music Honor Society Inductees

Recently, the RCS High School Music Department introduced its inductees into the RCS chapter of the Tri-M Music Honor Society.  Tri-M is an international organization and a division of the National Association for Music Education.  There are more than 1,800 chapters across all 50 U.S. states with over 75,000 active members. The name Tri-M is derived from the organization’s original name: Modern Music Masters.

For 2021, the district is pleased to announce seven new inductees that have applied and met the criteria for new membership induction..  These music students have been accepted on the basis of scholarship, leadership, service, and character. New inductees for 2021 are:

Brady Engel
Victoria Faragon
Jenna Grogan
Harry Lindmark
Max May
Maeve Newkirk
Elizabeth Robertson 

In addition, Tri-M Music Honor Society also recognized 23 returning members for 2021:

Emily Carvalho
Ashley Cross
Madeleine DeMoulpied
Madeline Dewsbury
Grace Engel
Virgina Frazee
Bailey Grogan
Liam Hallisey
Lydia Hommel
Skylar Hyslop
Jared Lamson
Tyler Levine
Diya Mathai
Makayla Morris
Maria Morrow
Emma Porlier
Christian Price-Burnett
Christopher Price-Burnett 
Renee Rivers
William Robertson
Justin Swann
Gavin Trosclair
Aidan White